MixTape Fundraiser

MixTape Quartet is comprised of Dayve Gabbard (tenor), Jenni Sheets Parsons (lead), Brian O’Dell (bass), and Cy Wood (baritone). They formed in January of 2023 and became registered with the Barbershop Harmony Society in February 2023. MixTape is part of the Johnny Appleseed District with all members living in the Ohio area. Purchasing this merch will help toward International Convention fees, costumes, custom arrangements, and coaching sessions. Thank you for your continued support!